Most Innovative Highway Authority Scheme of the Year Award 2020

Somerset County Council, AECOM, Whitemountain - Colley Lane Southern Access Road

Other Finalists

GRAHAM - Deconstruction of Liverpool Churchill Way Flyovers

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, Thames Water Utilities Limited, Mott MacDonald, FM Conway Ltd, Cappagh Contractors - Counters Creek Highway SuDS

SW Trunk Roads, Transport Scotland, Neatebox and Coeval - A76 Bargower Horse Crossing